LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

Have a story idea you'd like to see in the magazine? Contact the editor. Want to advertise? Contact the sales manager or advertising staff. Want to talk to our photographer? Need magazines delivered to your school, business, or organization? Find our staff information below. We welcome any and all feedback!

THE STAFF

EDITOR / Angie Campbell

Email angcamp@upstateparent.com

864-298-4832

/

SALES MANAGER / Terrie Easley

Email teasley@greenvillenews.com

864-298-4807

/

PHOTOGRAPHER / Nathan Gray

Email NGray@gannett.com

864-298-4415

/

ADVERTISING SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Sarah Houston: 864-298-4071 or shouston@greenvillenews.com

Melanie Brunson Smith: 864-298-4356 or mbsmith@greenvillenews.com

Sangeeta Hardy: 864-298-3795 or skhardy@greenvillenews.com

/

DISTRIBUTION

Chip Smith: 864-298-4895 or CGSMITH@gannett.com

/

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook: www.facebook.com/UpstateParentMagazine

Twitter: Daily event listings and more @UpstateParent

Pinterest:www.pinterest.com/UpstateParentSC

Find more on our website:www.upstateparent.com

/

ABOUT US

Upstate Parent is published monthly in Greenville, S.C., U.S.A. Distribution of this magazine does not constitute an endorsement of information, products or services. We reserve the right to reject any advertisement or listing which is not in keeping with the publication’s standards. Although every precaution has been taken to ensure accuracy of published material, we cannot be held responsible for opinions expressed or facts supplied by authors. In no event shall unsolicited material subject this publication to any claim for holding fees or other charges. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is prohibited. Upstate Parent (and Greenville Parent) are trademarks of The Greenville News.

LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE
Read or Share this story: http://www.upstateparent.com/story/system/2016/12/07/contact-us-upstate-parent/95104978/